Navigate on postshop.ch

Logo AXA

Enjoy life with good insurance

Are you planning a trip? Moving house? Or do you want to buy a car? No matter where you are in life and what you have planned, the services of our insurance partner AXA can be adapted flexibly to your needs and protect you in your everyday life, in traffic, when travelling or on the Internet. 
With around 2 million customers, AXA is number one in the Swiss insurance market – and is now a PostalNetwork partner.

Reiseversicherung

Travel insurance

Carefree holidays

Plan and enjoy a relaxed holiday with our travel insurance. It covers your costs if you are unable to travel due to illness or accident and provides comprehensive cover when you are on the road – including breakdown assistance. Our network of employees is there for you in all emergency situations. Around the clock, in Switzerland and abroad.

Calculate premium
Axa-Cyberversicherung

Cyber insurance

Protection against dangers from the Internet

Whether phishing, data theft or cyber bullying: cyber insurance protects you against dangers on the Internet and resulting financial losses. We offer exclusive combined legal and insurance cover throughout Switzerland, including prevention services. Plus: Our cyber insurance can be combined flexibly – you only pay for what you need.

Calculate premium
Autoversicherung

Car insurance

Worry-free in the event of a claim

We offer complete insurance coverage for your car. From liability and comprehensive coverage to extra services such as breakdown assistance and battery protection for e-vehicles. With AXA, you enjoy comprehensive insurance coverage and first-class service in the event of a claim.

Calculate premium
Motorradversicherung

Motorcycle insurance

Get back on track quickly

With AXA, you benefit from the best service in the event of a claim, attractive benefits and maximum flexibility. You can combine the insurance for your motorcycle from liability and comprehensive cover as well as many other additional offers according to your wishes.

Calculate premium
Haushaltsversicherung

Household insurance

Protect everything you hold dear

Our household insurance combines household contents and personal liability – offering comprehensive coverage for eve-ryone living under the same roof. The benefits for you: You only insure and pay for what you really need – favourite items such as cell phones, jewellery or sports equipment can be insured separately. In the event of a claim, we are there for you around the clock and will process your claim quickly and easily.

Calculate premium
Rechtsschutzversicherung

Legal protection insurance

We ensure you are legally protected

Whether you’re dealing with a car accident, problems at work or difficulties after online shopping: AXA-ARAG’s lawyers are there to help you with legal questions and disputes in everyday life. You benefit from our free legal advice by tele-phone, enjoy insurance cover from day one, and are financially protected if your case ends up in court.

Calculate premium

About AXA

Around two million customers in Switzerland put their trust in AXA’s expertise in personal, property, liability, legal protec-tion and life insurance as well as in health and employee benefits.
With innovative products and services relating to mobility, health, pensions and entrepreneurship as well as simple, digi-tal processes, AXA stands by its customers as a partner, and its claim “Know you can” encourages them to believe in themselves, even in challenging situations. Around 4,500 employees and the 3,000-strong sales force personally dedicate themselves to this vision. With over 340 branches, AXA has the largest distribution network in the insurance industry across Switzerland. AXA Switzerland is part of AXA Group and generated a business volume of CHF 5.8 billion in 2023.

Explore AXA

Footer

Naviguer sur postshop.ch

Logo AXA

Bien s’assurer pour bien vivre

Vous planifiez un voyage? Vous souhaitez déménager? Ou vous envisagez peut-être d’acheter une voiture? Quels que soient votre situation et vos projets de vie, les offres de notre partenaire d’assurance AXA sont flexibles et s’adaptent à vos besoins pour vous couvrir dans votre vie quotidienne, dans les transports, en voyage ou sur Internet. 
Forte de quelque deux millions de clientes et de clients, AXA est leader du marché des assurances en Suisse, et désor-mais partenaire de RéseauPostal.

Reiseversicherung

Assurance voyage

Partir en vacances l’esprit tranquille

Planifiez et profitez de vos vacances en toute sérénité grâce à notre assurance voyage. Elle couvre les frais si vous ne pouvez pas voyager pour cause de maladie ou d’accident et vous offre une protection complète lors de vos déplace-ments, notamment grâce à l’assistance dépannage. Notre réseau de collaboratrices et de collaborateurs se tient à votre disposition dans toutes les situations d’urgence. De jour comme de nuit, en Suisse comme à l’étranger.

Calculer la prime
Axa-Cyberversicherung

Assurance de cyberprotection

Protection contre les dangers d’Internet

Phishing, vol de données ou cyberharcèlement: l’assurance de cyberprotection vous protège contre les dangers d’Internet et les dommages financiers qui en découlent. Nous vous proposons une couverture unique dans toute la Suisse, combi-nant protection juridique et protection d’assurance avec des services de prévention. Et cerise sur le gâteau: notre assu-rance de cyberprotection est modulable – vous ne payez que ce dont vous avez besoin.

Calculer la prime
Autoversicherung

Assurance auto

Sérénité en cas de sinistre

Nous vous offrons une protection d’assurance complète pour votre voiture. De la responsabilité civile à la casco en pas-sant par les services supplémentaires, tels que l’assistance dépannage et la protection de la batterie pour les véhicules électriques. Chez AXA, vous profitez d’une couverture d’assurance complète et d’un service de premier ordre en cas de sinistre.

Calculer la prime
Motorradversicherung

Assurance moto

Pour reprendre la route rapidement

Avec AXA, vous profitez du meilleur service en cas de sinistre, de prestations attrayantes et d’une flexibilité maximale: vous pouvez composer votre assurance moto comme bon vous semble à partir d’une responsabilité civile, d’une casco et de nombreuses autres offres complémentaires.

Calculer la prime
Haushaltsversicherung

Assurance ménage

Pour protéger tout ce qui vous est cher

Notre assurance ménage combine l’assurance ménage et la responsabilité civile et propose ainsi une couverture com-plète à toutes les personnes qui vivent sous le même toit. Vos avantages: vous n’assurez et ne payez que ce dont vous avez réellement besoin – vos objets préférés, tels que les téléphones portables, les bijoux ou les équipements de sport peuvent faire l’objet d’une assurance complémentaire. En cas de sinistre, nous nous tenons à votre disposition 24 heures sur 24 et traitons vos dommages rapidement et simplement.

Calculer la prime
Rechtsschutzversicherung

Assurance protection juridique

Avec nous, vous faites valoir vos droits

Accident de voiture, problèmes sur le lieu de travail ou lors d’un achat en ligne: les avocats et les juristes d’AXA-ARAG sont à vos côtés pour les questions juridiques et les différends de la vie quotidienne. Vous profitez de nos conseils juri-diques gratuits par téléphone, d’une couverture d’assurance dès le premier jour et d’une protection financière si vous vous retrouvez au tribunal.

Calculer la prime

À propos d’AXA

Quelque deux millions de clientes et de clients en Suisse font confiance à l’expertise d’AXA en matière d’assurance de personnes et de choses, de responsabilité civile, de protection juridique, d’assurance-vie ainsi que de prévoyance santé et professionnelle.
Avec des produits et des services innovants dans les domaines de la mobilité, de la santé, de la prévoyance et de l’entrepreneuriat, relayés par des processus simplifiés et numériques, AXA soutient ses clientes et ses clients avec sa promesse de marque «Know you can», les encourageant à croire en eux, même dans les situations difficiles. Quelque 4500 collaboratrices et collaborateurs et leurs 3000 collègues de la distribution s’engagent personnellement en ce sens. Le réseau d’AXA compte plus de 340 agences, ce qui en fait le plus grand de Suisse dans le secteur de l’assurance. AXA Suisse fait partie du groupe AXA et a réalisé en 2023 un volume d’affaires de 5,8 milliards de francs.

Découvrir AXA

Pied de page