Homepage Navigation menu Contents Contact form Site map Search for product
Contents

Swiss Crypto Stamp 2.0

Following the success of the first crypto stamp last year, Swiss Post is continuing its adventure and will be putting on sale the second collection Swiss Crypto Stamp 2.0 on 8 August. The new issue places Switzerland and its cinema under the spotlight.

A kiss, a blue sky, a lime and some flowers – the delicate designs of illustrator Corina Vögele will feature on the ten stamps that make up Swiss Crypto Stamp 2.0. This stamp issue project is the result of work carried out in collaboration with the Locarno Film Festival.

Film producers have developed short videos as digital complements to physical stamps, called NFTs (non-fungible tokens).

25,000 copies will be issued for each of the ten designs of Swiss Crypto Stamp 2.0, totalling 250,000 copies in all. People who purchase a Swiss Crypto Stamp 2.0 will have the opportunity to enter a draw to win an 11th NFT.

The Swiss Crypto Stamp 2.0 will go on sale from 8 August

The NFT video clips will be released live from the Locarno Film Festival on 6 August.

Available in the Postshop: 8 August 2022, 7.30 a.m.
Find out more atswisspost.ch/crypto-stamp.

Homepage Menu de navigation Contenu Formulaire de contact Plan du site Chercher un article
Contenu

Swiss Crypto Stamp 2.0

Après le succès du premier crypto-timbre l’année passée, la Poste poursuit l’aventure et met en vente, le 8 août prochain, la deuxième collection Swiss Crypto Stamp 2.0. La nouvelle édition met la Suisse et son cinéma à l’honneur.

Un baiser, le ciel bleu, un citron vert ou des fleurs: les délicats dessins de l’illustratrice Corina Vögele servent d’illustrations aux dix timbres Swiss Crypto Stamp 2.0. Ce projet d’émission est le fruit d’un travail mené en collaboration avec le Locarno Film Festival.

Des producteurs et productrices de films ont ont conçu de courtes vidéos en guise de compléments numériques des timbres papier, aussi appelés NFT (non-fungible token).

Chacun des dix sujets Swiss Crypto Stamp 2.0 est émis à 25'000 exemplaires, pour un total de 250’000 exemplaires. Les personnes qui achètent un Swiss Crypto Stamp 2.0 auront la possibilité de s’inscrire pour participer à un tirage au sort permettant de gagner un 11e NFT.

La vente des Swiss Crypto Stamp 2.0 débutera le 8 août prochain.

Les clips vidéo NFT seront dévoilés le 6 août, en direct du Locarno Film Festival.

Mise en vente sur le postshop: 8 août 2022, 7 heures 30
Plus d’informations sur post.ch/crypto-stamp