Homepage Navigation menu Contents Contact form Site map Search for product
Contents

Swiss Crypto Stamp 2.0

Following the success of the first crypto stamp last year, Swiss Post is continuing its adventure and will be putting on sale the second collection Swiss Crypto Stamp 2.0 on 8 August. The new issue places Switzerland and its cinema under the spotlight.

A kiss, a blue sky, a lime and some flowers – the delicate designs of illustrator Corina Vögele will feature on the ten stamps that make up Swiss Crypto Stamp 2.0. This stamp issue project is the result of work carried out in collaboration with the Locarno Film Festival.

Film producers have developed short videos as digital complements to physical stamps, called NFTs (non-fungible tokens).

25,000 copies will be issued for each of the ten designs of Swiss Crypto Stamp 2.0, totalling 250,000 copies in all. People who purchase a Swiss Crypto Stamp 2.0 will have the opportunity to enter a draw to win an 11th NFT.

The Swiss Crypto Stamp 2.0 will go on sale from 8 August

The NFT video clips will be released live from the Locarno Film Festival on 6 August.

Available in the Postshop: 8 August 2022, 7.30 a.m.
Find out more atswisspost.ch/crypto-stamp.

Startseite Navigationsmenü Inhalt Kontaktformular Sitemap Produkt suchen
Inhalt

Swiss Crypto Stamp 2.0

Nach dem Erfolg der ersten Krypto-Briefmarke im letzten Jahr macht die Post weiter und startet am 8. August den Verkauf der zweiten Ausgabe Swiss Crypto Stamp 2.0. Die neue Ausgabe stellt die Schweiz und ihr Kino in den Mittelpunkt.

Ein Kuss, der blaue Himmel, eine Limette oder Blumen: Die reizenden Zeichnungen der Illustratorin Corina Vögele dienen als Sujets für die zehn Marken der Swiss Crypto Stamp 2.0. Dieses Ausgabeprojekt ist das Ergebnis der Zusammenarbeit mit dem Locarno Film Festival. 

Filmproduzentinnen und -produzenten haben kurze Videos als digitale Ergänzungen zu Papierbriefmarken, auch NFT (Non-Fungible Token) genannt, erstellt.

Jedes der zehn Sujets der Swiss Crypto Stamp 2.0 hat eine Auflage von 25'000 Exemplaren, was einem Total von 250'000 entspricht. Personen, die eine Swiss Crypto Stamp 2.0 kaufen, haben die Möglichkeit, sich für die Teilnahme an einer Verlosung anzumelden und können dabei einen 11. NFT gewinnen.

Der Verkauf der Swiss Crypto Stamp 2.0 startet am 8. August.

Die NFT-Videoclips werden am 6. August live am Locarno Film Festival enthüllt.

Verkaufsstart auf Postshop: 8. August 2022, 7.30 Uhr
Weitere Informationen unter post.ch/crypto-stamp