Navigate on postshop.ch

Logo AXA

Enjoy life with good insurance

Are you planning a trip? Moving house? Or do you want to buy a car? No matter where you are in life and what you have planned, the services of our insurance partner AXA can be adapted flexibly to your needs and protect you in your everyday life, in traffic, when travelling or on the Internet. 
With around 2 million customers, AXA is number one in the Swiss insurance market – and is now a PostalNetwork partner.

Reiseversicherung

Travel insurance

Carefree holidays

Plan and enjoy a relaxed holiday with our travel insurance. It covers your costs if you are unable to travel due to illness or accident and provides comprehensive cover when you are on the road – including breakdown assistance. Our network of employees is there for you in all emergency situations. Around the clock, in Switzerland and abroad.

Calculate premium
Axa-Cyberversicherung

Cyber insurance

Protection against dangers from the Internet

Whether phishing, data theft or cyber bullying: cyber insurance protects you against dangers on the Internet and resulting financial losses. We offer exclusive combined legal and insurance cover throughout Switzerland, including prevention services. Plus: Our cyber insurance can be combined flexibly – you only pay for what you need.

Calculate premium
Autoversicherung

Car insurance

Worry-free in the event of a claim

We offer complete insurance coverage for your car. From liability and comprehensive coverage to extra services such as breakdown assistance and battery protection for e-vehicles. With AXA, you enjoy comprehensive insurance coverage and first-class service in the event of a claim.

Calculate premium
Motorradversicherung

Motorcycle insurance

Get back on track quickly

With AXA, you benefit from the best service in the event of a claim, attractive benefits and maximum flexibility. You can combine the insurance for your motorcycle from liability and comprehensive cover as well as many other additional offers according to your wishes.

Calculate premium
Haushaltsversicherung

Household insurance

Protect everything you hold dear

Our household insurance combines household contents and personal liability – offering comprehensive coverage for eve-ryone living under the same roof. The benefits for you: You only insure and pay for what you really need – favourite items such as cell phones, jewellery or sports equipment can be insured separately. In the event of a claim, we are there for you around the clock and will process your claim quickly and easily.

Calculate premium
Rechtsschutzversicherung

Legal protection insurance

We ensure you are legally protected

Whether you’re dealing with a car accident, problems at work or difficulties after online shopping: AXA-ARAG’s lawyers are there to help you with legal questions and disputes in everyday life. You benefit from our free legal advice by tele-phone, enjoy insurance cover from day one, and are financially protected if your case ends up in court.

Calculate premium

About AXA

Around two million customers in Switzerland put their trust in AXA’s expertise in personal, property, liability, legal protec-tion and life insurance as well as in health and employee benefits.
With innovative products and services relating to mobility, health, pensions and entrepreneurship as well as simple, digi-tal processes, AXA stands by its customers as a partner, and its claim “Know you can” encourages them to believe in themselves, even in challenging situations. Around 4,500 employees and the 3,000-strong sales force personally dedicate themselves to this vision. With over 340 branches, AXA has the largest distribution network in the insurance industry across Switzerland. AXA Switzerland is part of AXA Group and generated a business volume of CHF 5.8 billion in 2023.

Explore AXA

Footer

Navigiere auf postshop.ch

Logo AXA

Gut versichert leben

Sie planen eine Reise? Wollen umziehen? Oder möchten ein Auto kaufen? Ganz gleich, wo Sie im Leben stehen und was Sie vorhaben: Die Angebote unserer Versicherungspartnerin AXA passen sich flexibel an Ihre Bedürfnisse an – und schützen Sie im Alltag, im Verkehr, auf Reisen oder im Internet. Die AXA ist mit rund 2 Millionen Kundinnen und Kunden die Nummer 1 im Schweizer Versicherungsmarkt - und neu die Partnerin von PostNetz.

Reiseversicherung

Reiseversicherung

Unbeschwert in die Ferien

Planen und geniessen Sie Ihre Ferien entspannt mit unserer Reiseversicherung. Sie deckt die Kosten, falls Sie aufgrund von Krankheit oder Unfall nicht verreisen können und sorgt unterwegs für umfassenden Schutz – unter anderem mit der Pannenhilfe. Unser Netzwerk von Mitarbeitenden ist in jeder Notsituation für Sie da. Rund um die Uhr, in der Schweiz und im Ausland.

Prämie berechnen
Axa-Cyberversicherung

Cyberversicherung

Schutz vor Gefahren aus dem Internet

Ob Phishing, Datendiebstahl oder Cyber-Mobbing: Die Cyberversicherung schützt Sie gegen Gefahren im Internet und daraus entstehende finanzielle Schäden. Wir bieten Ihnen einen schweizweit exklusiven Kombischutz aus Rechts- und Versicherungsschutz inklusive Präventionsservices. Plus: Unsere Cyberversicherung ist flexibel kombinierbar – Sie bezahlen nur, was Sie brauchen.

Prämie berechnen
Autoversicherung

Autoversicherung

Sorgenfrei im Schadenfall

Wir bieten Ihnen lückenlosen Versicherungsschutz für Ihr Auto: Von Haftpflicht über Kasko bis hin zu Extraleistungen wie Pannenhilfe oder Batterieschutz für E-Autos. Bei der AXA versichern Sie genau das, was Sie brauchen – und profitieren von herausragenden Services im Schadenfall.

Prämie berechnen
Motorradversicherung

Motorradversicherung

Schnell wieder in Fahrt

Mit der AXA profitieren Sie von bestem Service im Schadenfall, attraktiven Leistungen und maximaler Flexibilität: Sie können die Versicherung für Ihr Motorrad aus Haftpflicht und Kasko sowie vielen weiteren Zusatzangeboten nach Ihren Wünschen zusammenstellen

Prämie berechnen
Haushaltsversicherung

Haushaltsversicherung

Schützt alles, was Ihnen lieb und teuer ist

Unsere Haushaltsversicherung kombiniert Hausrat und Privathaftpflicht. Ihre Vorteile: Sie versichern und bezahlen Sie nur, was Sie wirklich brauchen – Lieblingsgegenstände wie Handy, Schmuck oder Sportgeräte lassen sich extra versichern. Im Schadenfall sind wir rund um die Uhr für Sie da und bearbeiten Ihren Schaden schnell und unkompliziert.

Prämie berechnen
Rechtsschutzversicherung

Rechtsschutzversicherung

Mit uns kommen Sie zu Ihrem Recht

Ob Autounfall, Probleme am Arbeitsplatz oder Ärger nach dem Onlineshopping: Die Anwältinnen und Juristen der AXA-ARAG stehen Ihnen bei rechtlichen Fragen und Streitigkeiten im Alltag zur Seite. Sie profitieren von unserer kostenlosen telefonischen Rechtsauskunft, geniessen Versicherungsschutz ab dem ersten Tag und sind finanziell abgesichert, sollte Ihr Fall vor Gericht landen.

Prämie berechnen

Über die AXA

Rund zwei Millionen Kundinnen und Kunden in der Schweiz vertrauen auf die Expertise der AXA in der Personen-, Sach-, Haftpflicht-, Rechtsschutz- und Lebensversicherung sowie in der Gesundheits- und beruflichen Vorsorge.

Mit innovativen Produkten und Dienstleistungen rund um Mobilität, Gesundheit, Vorsorge und Unternehmertum sowie einfachen, digitalen Prozessen steht die AXA ihren Kundinnen und Kunden als Partnerin zur Seite und ermutigt sie mit ihrem Markenversprechen "Know you can", auch in herausfordernden Situationen an sich selbst zu glauben. Dafür setzen sich rund 4500 Mitarbeitende sowie die 3000 Kolleginnen und Kollegen im Vertrieb persönlich ein. Mit über 340 Geschäftsstellen verfügt die AXA über das schweizweit grösste Vertriebsnetz in der Versicherungsbranche. Die AXA Schweiz gehört zur AXA Gruppe und erzielte 2023 ein Geschäftsvolumen von CHF 5,8 Mia.

AXA entdecken

Fusszeile